beeuwkes

Direct contact
070 - 31 43 000

Ons team

beatbeeuwkes_1

Beat Beeuwkes
Directeur, NVM register
makelaar-taxateur


Email beat@beeuwkes.nl
Tel. 06-53374154

  fredbeeuwkes 

Fred Nijenhuis
Directeur, NVM register
makelaar-taxateur


Email fred@beeuwkes.nl
Tel. 06- 55893825

         
sjoerdbeeuwkes 

Sjoerd Bouma
Directeur, KRMT 

Email sjoerd@beeuwkes.nl
Tel. 06-55782036

  clairebeeuwkesnew 

Claire Alblas
Assistent Makelaar
verhuur/aanhuur, ARMT

Email claire@beeuwkes.nl 

Tel. 06-12925203 

         
lindabeeuwkes 

Linda van Schaik-Snel 
NVM register 
makelaar-taxateur 
 

Email linda@beeuwkes.nl
Tel. 06-14658796

albienbeeuwkes 

Albien Fleers
Office management 

Email albien@beeuwkes.nl 

Tel. 070-3143000


         
sandrabeeuwkes 

Sandra van der Stam
Office management

Email sandra@beeuwkes.nl
Tel. 070-3143000

  marjoleinbeeuwkes 

Marjolein Kuijper
Office management, KRMT

Email marjolein@beeuwkes.nl
Tel. 070-3143000

         
2017_04_08_18.12.45_2_2

 Lottie Veltman
 Property management 


 Email lottie@beeuwkes.nl  
 Tel. 06-45347984

  alexbeeuwkes 

Alex de Maar
Property management 


Email alex@beeuwkes.nl   
Tel. 06-54353994